Directory of the Episcopal Diocese of Tennessee

The Episcopal Diocese of Tennessee
Bishop: The Rt. Rev’d John Bauerschmidt
3700 Woodmont Boulevard, Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-251-3322
Fax: 615-251-8010

The Episcopal Church
815 Second Avenue, New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-716-6000 | 800-334-7626

  • Presiding Bishop, The Most Rev’d Michael Curry
  • President of the House of Deputies, The Rev’d Gay Clark Jennings
  • Secretary/General Convention, The Rev’d Canon Dr. Michael Barlowe

Province IV

Diocese of East Tennessee
Bishop: The Rt. Rev’d Brian L. Cole

Diocese of West Tennessee
Bishop: The Rt. Rev’d Don E. Johnson

Other Episcopal Institutions and Organizations

DuBose Conference Center
St. Mary’s, Sewanee
St. John’s Church, Ashwood
St. Luke’s Community House
St. Mary’s Convent
This ‘n That Thrift Shop

Book Stores
St. Bartholomew’s Bookshop
St. George’s Bookshop
St. Luke’s Book Store, University of the South, Sewanee

Church Pension Group
Benefits information and forms may be found under the Administrative Support tab.
Susan Abington, Finance Administrator

Schools and Educational Institutions
Little Lambs Preschool
St. Bartholomew’s Preschool and P.D.O.
St. George’s Kindergarten
Episcopal School of Nashville
St. Andrew’s-Sewanee School
University of the South, Sewanee | School of Theology
The Society For Promoting Christian Knowledge