General Convention Deputies

The Deputies to the 80th General Convention to be held in July 2021 were elected at the 188th Annual Convention of the Diocese of Tennessee, held at St. Bartholomew’s Church, Nashville on January 24-25, 2020. The deputies are:

The Rev’d Canon Jody Howard,
Canon to the Ordinary
Mrs. Susan Huggins,
St. David’s Church, Nashville
The Very Rev’d Timothy Kimbrough,
Dean, Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville
Mr. Pete Stringer,
Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville
The Rev’d Dr. Kristine Blaess,
Rector, St. Paul’s, Murfreesboro
Mr. Jim Weatherly,
Church of the Good Shepherd, Brentwood
The Rev’d Chris Bowhay,
Rector, St. Peter’s, Columbia
Mr. Scott Kammerer,
St. Philip’s, Donelson
The Rev’d Kira Austin-Young,
St. Ann’s, Nashville (1st Alternate)
Ms. Cathy Link,
Holy Trinity Church, Nashville (1st Alternate)