The Diocese of Tennessee is divided into four convocations. The parishes and missions within each convocation vote as a block to seat a representative on Bishop & Council.

Northwestern Convocation:
St. George’s Church, Nashville
St. David’s Church, Nashville
St. Augustine’s Chapel, Nashville
St. Anselm’s Church, Nashville
St. Luke’s Church, Springfield
Trinity Church, Clarksville
Grace Chapel, Clarksville
St. James’ Church, Dickson
St. Andrew’s Church, New Johnsonville
Calvary Church, Cumberland Furnace

Northeastern Convocation:
Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville
St. Ann’s Church, Nashville
Church of St. James the Less, Madison
St. Philip’s Church, Nashville
Church of the Holy Trinity, Nashville
Church of the Epiphany, Lebanon
St. Michael’s Church, Cookeville
Church of St. Joseph of Arimathea, Hendersonville
Church of Our Saviour, Gallatin

Southwestern Convocation:
St. Bartholomew’s Church, Nashville
Church of the Resurrection, Franklin
St. Paul’s Church, Franklin
Grace Church, Spring Hill
St. Peter’s Church, Columbia
Christ Church, Tracy City
St. Mark’s Church, Antioch
Church of the Messiah, Pulaski
Church of the Good Shepherd, Brentwood
Church of the Holy Spirit, Nashville

Southeastern Convocation:
Church of the Advent, Nashville
St. Paul’s Church, Murfreesboro
Church of the Redeemer, Shelbyville
St. Bede’s Church, Manchester
St. Barnabas’ Church, Tullahoma
St. Matthew’s Church, McMinnville
Church of the HOly Comforter, Monteagle
St. James’ Church, Sewanee
St. Mary Magdalene Church, Fayetteville
Trinity Church, Winchester
Otey Memorial Parish, Sewanee
St. Agnes’ Church, Cowan
Church of the Epiphany, Sherwood
Christ Church, Alto
All Saints’ Church, Smyrna
Church of the Holy Cross, Murfreesboro