Officers and Chancellors

Officers of the Diocese of Tennessee:
The Rt. Rev. John Crawford Bauerschmidt, President
The Rev. Vicki T. Burgess, Secretary

The Rev. Canon Dr. Fred Dettwiller, Asst. Secretary
Gareth S. Aden, Parliamentarian

Chancellors of the Diocese of Tennessee:
Jim Weatherly, Chancellor
Wendy Longmire, Vice-Chancellor
David B. Herbert, Chancellor Emeritus